300 Club

Here at Mountain Run Bowling Center, we are
very proud of all our bowlers!

We are especially pleased to honor the bowlers listed below, who all have shot at least one perfect game here at our center, making them members of our "300 Club".

Practice, practice, practice so you can join the club, too - and get your gold 300 Club shirt!

Original members of our 300 Club (some absent)

  Congratulations to the above, and to subsequent 300 bowlers: 

Rich Wolfe (MRBC staff)

Thad Rand

Eddie Tolson

Mike Manolis

John Lawson

Joe Martin

Rod Osborne

Nathaniel Patterson

Shawn Jones

Richie Holmes

Tommy Jenkins

Scott Kim

Sterling Edwards

Skipper Jeffries

Richard Durrer

Scooter Samuel

Mike McFetridge

Richard Holmes, Sr.

James Currier (MRBC staff)

Bob Haynes, Jr.

Ryan Pawlik

Brett Mills

Nick Swett

Frank Moore

Steve Foushee

Justin James

Billy Jenkins

Choeun To

Brian Viele

Eric Buncie

Joe Beatty

Phil Samuel (MRBC staff)

Delly Payne (MRBC staff)

Wayne Gibson

Jake “Tank” Kerns (Youth)

David Wager

Ron Trombley

Sean Eick

J R Carter

Gene Pawlik Tim Figgins John Sedam